Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

10
repeat clients
31 Reviews

Elena N.
Elena N.
December 10, 2017
Verified Stay

It was our first time ever using a dog sitter outside my family and it went great! Emily and family were perfect for my pups. They got comfortable and settled right in. I will be booking them again.

Emily R.
Emily R.
Teresa Z.
Teresa Z.
November 26, 2017
Verified Stay

Emily was so, so wonderful. Communication going up to stay was perfect and she totally Helped me with me first time leaving my puppy jitters. She made him feel right at home, sent multiple pics a day and even gave him medicine he was on. Zizi had dogs and kids to play with All weekend. Would definitely book again. Thank you Emily, you’re awesome!!

Emily R.
Emily R.
Caroline H.
Caroline H.
October 24, 2017
Verified Stay

I'm so glad I found Emily! She is great to work with, and Gabe obviously loves hanging out with her dogs and family.

Emily R.
Emily R.

About Emily

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving Care When You're Not There

We are an animal-loving family with two dogs and two cats of our own. We have a corgi named Lucy (23 lbs) and a basset/beagle mix named Bob (27 lbs).

Our neighborhood is walk-friendly and our back and front yards are fully-fenced. We enjoy going to the dog park and our dogs both love meeting new canine friends. They have yet to meet a dog or person they didn't adore. There are many neighborhood ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

We like to know everything there is to know about your dog! We are very comfortable with all breeds. We have a smaller house, so we cannot accept dogs over 100lbs as we don't feel we could give them adequate space. We also have one baby, so if your dog is not good with small children we are probably not the best fit.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Emily's Pets

Lucy

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
5 years old, 23 lbs.

Bob

Basset Hound and Beagle
10 years, 3 mo. old, 28 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.