Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
41 Reviews

Shelby K.
Shelby K.
Jul 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Dixie had an awesome time with Emily and William. They were so welcoming and had a nice yard for the dogs to run around in. I would definitely recommend!

Emily R.
Emily R.
Stephanie D.
Stephanie D.
Jun 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily and William were fantastic hosts for Bison. Their dogs are super friendly and Bison got along with everyone great. Daily pictures and/or video, playtime outside, let me stop over for a meet-and-greet prior to his stay, and let me book last minute. THANK YOU! Will definitely be a repeat customer!

Emily R.
Emily R.
Mechelle B.
Mechelle B.
May 7, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily and her husband are amazing!

They sent me pictures and let me know how he was doing. Their two dogs are so sweet! I would definitely leave George with them again and recommend them to anyone!

Emily R.
Emily R.

About Emily

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving Care When You're Not There

We are an animal-loving family with two dogs and two cats of our own. We have a corgi named Lucy (23 lbs) and a basset hound/Rottweiler mix named Romeo (45 lbs).

Our neighborhood is walk-friendly and our back and front yards are fully-fenced. We enjoy going to the dog park and our dogs both love meeting new canine friends. They have yet to meet a dog or person they didn't adore. There are many ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

We like to know everything there is to know about your dog! We are very comfortable with all breeds. We have a smaller house, so we cannot accept dogs over 100lbs as we don't feel we could give them adequate space. We also have two kids, so if your dog is not good with small children we are probably not the best fit.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Emily's Pets

Lucy

Pembroke Welsh Corgi
5 years, 7 mo. old, 23 lbs.

Romeo

Basset Hound and Rottweiler
2 years, 5 mo. old, 45 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.