House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
88%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Benjamin J.
Benjamin J.
Apr 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Great communication, Emily made me feel totally comfortable with the first visit

Emily R.
Emily R.

About Emily

2
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll run with your dog

Hi! I own a mini schnauzer named Duke. He is 2 years old and has tons of energy. I also live with a husky named Myrah. I love dogs. I will take walks and go for runs with the dogs I take care of. I love playing with them and taking them with me wherever I go. I will watch tv and cuddle the pups too. I like all dogs and prefer to take care ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

What is your dogs temperament? Is it a rescue? What are your dogs quirks? Do they like people and other dogs?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Emily watches your pet

We will walk around the neighborhood. Go to dog parks. Breweries. Hang with other dogs.

Emily's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.