Emily M.

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

House Sitting

$23
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Brittany M.
Brittany M.
Aug 21, 2018
Verified Stay

LOVE having Emily watch our puppy! She checks in/checks out so we know when she's there. She always sends a picture and a little note about their time, which has made us so comfortable with leaving our pup. We know he's extremely well taken care of when Emily is watching him and would highly recommend her to anyone!

Emily M.
Emily M.
Samantha L.
Samantha L.
Jun 4, 2018

Emily is the most loving human. She loves dogs and has dogs of her own. She knows the responsibility it takes to take care of a dog.

Emily M.
Emily M.
Jacob B.
Jacob B.
Jun 4, 2018

Emily is a phenomenal person. Not only that, but she is so good with animals. Every time I see her with animals (especially dogs) she is so gentle, loving, and caring. She gets excited about just seeing dogs in the car. She has grown up with dogs her whole life, so she knows how to treat them with love and kindness. Honestly, I don’t know if you’ll find anyone out there who is ...

Emily M.
Emily M.

About Emily

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Student w/ time & passion for dogs!

Hello! I’m Emily M. Imagine your most dog loving and obsessed friend. Now imagine someone 10 times more loving and obsessed. That’s ME! I’ve cared for my border collie for many years now and adore dogs of all shapes and sizes. I’ve volunteered at a couple shelters in Nashville by walking & socializing dogs. If my house is needed, I have a large fenced yard for them to run around in ...

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Emily watches your pet

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Emily's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.