House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
5 Reviews

Melissa B.
Melissa B.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily was there for me when I was in a pinch and I really appreciate her willingness to help me out! She got along well with my German Shepherd and my house looked just like it did when I left! I’ll hire Emily again!

Emily M.
Emily M.
Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
Aug 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily stayed at our house, with our dog, Henry, for 8 days. He's a rescue and normally skittish, but he seemed relaxed and happy when we got home. She was reliable and I felt comfortable leaving him with her. The house was exactly how we left it. I would definitely have her come again, and I would recommend her to anyone looking for care.

Emily M.
Emily M.
Ian J.
Ian J.
May 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily was very responsive and punctual with all communication. She watched my pup for a long weekend and I came back to a happy pup and the house looked great. I would definitely recommend.

Emily M.
Emily M.

About Emily

13
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I love dogs more than people!

Since my parents got my golden retriever 13 years ago, my love for dogs has done nothing but grow. From my 150lb Saint Bernard, down to my tiny pug, dogs are my true love. Despite being young, I am a high-ranking employee at a catering company, and am very mature for my age. I do have a relatively open schedule though, and will give your pet the absolute best care possible! I have done some ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs, but tend to bond with bigger dogs easier. The more information you can tell me about your pet beforehand is better but especially if they like walks, and are good with other dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Emily watches your pet

I love playing fetch, and going for walks. I go on group hikes usually once or twice a week that your dog could tag along on. I also love to visit spokanimal dog park if you live near it, and your dog likes to socialize

Emily's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.