Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews

Seth S.
Seth S.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily was very friendly and very responsive to all communication!

Emily M.
Emily M.
Jessica G.
Jessica G.
Apr 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily is amazing with my dogs! They are nervous nellies when it comes to me leaving and they love her! She even brought them toys so they wouldn't get bored and sent me pictures daily of them!

Emily M.
Emily M.
Natalie E.
Natalie E.
Apr 6, 2018

Incredibly friendly and loving with all dogs! Super sweet to work with, and the dogs love her as much as she loves them. 10/10 would recommend, 5 stars!

Emily M.
Emily M.

About Emily

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I can go the distance with your dog

I'm a proud owner of a Catahoula Leopard Mix puppy, so I understand how much dogs need to be active and stimulated. I'm currently training for a 5K so any type of physical activity I do with your dog will be beneficial for both me and your dog. I have had dogs all my life so I really feel like I can understand and connect with dogs. I know that when you leave your dog ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

Do they take any meds, are they house trained, and do they play well with other animals

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Emily's Pets

Harvey

Catahoula Cur
1 year, 4 mo. old, 5 lbs.

Minerva

Australian Shepherd and Border Collie
1 year, 4 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

I live in a big neighborhood so I go for walks around the neighborhood and the park in the neighborhood. I will take the dogs to a dog park and of coarse to get puppicinos (unless told otherwise).

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.