Emily M.

Emily M.

Southwest Houston, Houston

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
9 Reviews

Robert L.
Robert L.
Jan 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Emily and Titus were great with Tonka. For the first time he learned how to use the doggie door. I will be using them again!

Emily M.
Emily M.
Christopher R.
Christopher R.
Jan 4, 2017
Verified Stay

Emily did a great job watching our pup over the holidays and she really enjoyed her time there. We hope to use Emily again whenever we have to leave town.

Emily M.
Emily M.
Erica G.
Erica G.
Dec 23, 2016
Verified Stay

If there were more stars, Emily would definitely get them! I can't say enough great things about her! Buddy came home from an actual vacation!! I will definitely use her in the future and have already recommended her to a friend. Thanks, Emily!!

Emily M.
Emily M.

About Emily

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Emily's Astrodome/Bellaire Boarding

My first job was working at a vet as a kennel-worker, so I am very familiar with walking and caring for all different types of pups. I am very pet-friendly. I currently have a 7 year old bulldog who loves furiends! I do have a full-time job, but is close to my home. I also have a doggy door where the pets have 24 hour access to the big fenced in backyard. I will go ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Titus

Bulldog
8 years, 11 mo. old, 30 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.