House Sitting

$24
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews

Susan G.
Susan G.
May 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily did a great job with Tyler. We would definitely use her again.

Emily M.
Emily M.
Ali A.
Ali A.
Apr 20, 2018

I used to had a lot pets, a turtle, guinea pig, bunny, fish, I’m still have couple of those, bird, dog, and cat, she been sitting my pets since she was 10 or so, she’s one of my best friend daughter, she’s love animals, she’s so kind & lovely with them, I have no problem with her when I have to leave my house & give my furry babies to her..

Emily M.
Emily M.
Elsa K.
Elsa K.
Apr 18, 2018

Emily has been our go-to cat sitter for about 5 years, for one- and two-week stints during vacations. She visits at the requested frequency, completes all required tasks, and responsibly, reliably relocks the doors and sets the alarm. The cats are always happy and healthy when we return, not shy/clingy like when they've been exiled at a kennel.

Emily M.
Emily M.

About Emily

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

College student home for break

I have graduated Girl Scouts and in Venture Scouts (BSA). My family has always kept dogs around the house and we currently have two and one cat. I am available all day for most of the Christmas season and break. Finished with high school and attending A&M in pursuit of a DVM. Aside from the usual walking and feeding and potty breaks, I can take your dog to the Pundt dog park or out running ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

How frequently they need to go to the bathroom? How often are they fed and how much? Do they need or enjoy exercise? Do they get along well with other dogs and people? What kind of treats do they like? Are they okay on a leash? Any past general issues?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

When Emily watches your pet

Walking or running in your neighborhood is fine with me if it's fine with you. There are also plenty of parks in the area that I could take them.

Emily's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.