Services

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Carolyn L.
Carolyn L.
Jun 29, 2018

Hi, Emily has a dog of her own and is a wonderful owner, taking good care of Luna. She is very careful about watching that the dog doesn't eat foreign things, and is well tethered and safe. She doesn't treat her dog roughly, but is a good trainer too. I know that she would be very careful and loving with other owner's dogs.

Emily M.
Emily M.

About Emily

1
year of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Always home, available, dog lover!

I'm a 23 year old student and animal lover which gives me lots of free time to love and play with your dog. I've always loved dogs my whole life and end up treating every dog I see as if they were still a puppy. Last year had the chance to get my very own and Luna is very friendly and enjoys playing with other dogs. I am responsible, a quick learner, follow my agreements ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I would like to know any important information. If they have special needs, allergies, preferences for food or toys. I would also like to know how your dog behaves around other dogs. Otherwise, I love all breeds (big and small) and will enjoy playing, walking, and interacting with your dog.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

I love being outdoors - going on long walks/hiking, jogs, to parks. Any trails leading to or from the owners area or just around the neighbourhood. Your dog will get 2 to 3 walks per day (depending on how often you like).

Emily's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.