Emily & Jacob A.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$26
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily & Jacob can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Emily & Jacob's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
10 Reviews

Robin C.
Robin C.
May 6, 2019
Verified Stay

You can tell Emily and Jacob absolutely ❤️ Dogs!! They loved on my baby girl all weekend!! I received texts, pics and videos which i so appreciated!

Emily & Jacob A.
Tiffany H.
Tiffany H.
Apr 29, 2019
Verified Stay

they were so great to my fur daughter. I received photos and updates each day. I will not hesitate to bring her to them again.

Emily & Jacob A.
Phyllis B.
Phyllis B.
Apr 25, 2019
Verified Stay

Emily and Jacob did a wonderful job of taking care of Spencer and Maisey. They sent messages and pictures whileI was away. They made sure that my active puppies got plenty of exercise. They came home happy and tired.

Emily & Jacob A.

About Emily & Jacob

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Fenced yard, close to airport!

My husband and I love dogs! We have a 5 year old rescue Dachshund. Darla is GREAT with all dogs, she does not bark, and is sweet as can be! We love dog sitting for friends and family, but are looking for more dogs to love! We enjoy playing, cuddling on the couch, and going on lots of walks! We are both teachers allowing us to be home all day during the summers and have ...

What Emily & Jacob would like to know about your dog

How well do they do with other dogs?

Are they potty trained?

Do they do well around new people?

Are they in a Kennel during the day/night?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily & Jacob's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Emily & Jacob's Pets

Darla

Dachshund
5 years, 10 mo. old, 17 lbs.

When Emily & Jacob watches your pet

-Walks
-Playtime
-Visits to the park
-Looking for squirrels out our front window
-Cudding

In Emily & Jacob's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Emily & Jacob's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.