Emily J.

Emily J.

North Side, Chicago, IL

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

26
repeat clients
66 Reviews

Matt H.
Matt H.
December 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Emily was wonderful - she was responsive, friendly, and most importantly, Marty really liked her! She provided updates and pics throughout the stay. Marty had a great time and I highly recommend Emily!

Emily J.
Emily J.
Nick v.
Nick v.
November 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Emily was great! She provided updates everyday with pictures. Calvin looked like he was having a great time. Her home is very dog friendly. I will definitely contact her again for the next time Calvin needs a sitter.

Emily J.
Emily J.
Jenny & Sam C.
Jenny & Sam C.
November 19, 2017
Verified Stay

Emily J. and her hubby were such great sitters to our Frida. We especially appreciated their daily communication and photos- even the pics of Frida dancing Salsa... *teehee*. Their kindness and flexibility in receiving us during the drop-off was a HUGE relief. So grateful!

Emily J.
Emily J.

About Emily

25
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

1 Pup/Stay = Personal Attention!

Treat your pup to a relaxing getaway, where he or she will be the center of attention! We only accept one dog at a time so your pup will receive personal care. Although it's not the right time for us to have a pup of our own, my husband and I love hosting our pup visitors!

We live in a safe, quiet, and dog-friendly condo in the heart of Lakeview with a small park next ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

We are open to hosting pups of all shapes and sizes! Please write down any medication that will be administered during your stay!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.