Dog Boarding

$34
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
10 Reviews

Charidie T.
Charidie T.
Nov 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Phenomenal experience and family! Emily and her boys were incredible with my dog and I could tell that they truly cared for him the way I would! They are amazing! Thank you Emily!

Emily H.
Emily H.
Emily M.
Emily M.
Oct 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily is wonderful! I had to book her last minute when my dog couldn’t stay with my boyfriend and she is so flexible and obviously loves dogs. She took Nico with her on runs and to her sons soccer games as well as in her car on short rides. She always sent photos to let me know what they’re doing and I never got enough of them. I had only one encounter with ...

Emily H.
Emily H.
Shannon C.
Shannon C.
Sep 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily’s home was a great spot for our pup! She really enjoyed playing with her boys. Emily was super responsive, and asked questions in regards to some of Doppio’s behaviors, to make sure everything was normal. We will be happy to have her go there again!

Emily H.
Emily H.

About Emily

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Will run w/ your dog,home full-time

Hi! I've been a dog lover (actually all animals) my whole life. Although I don’t have a dog of my own currently, I’ve had dogs for the majority of my life. I work from home so I’m available to be with your pup all day. I’m detail oriented and compassionate and will treat your pup as my own. I have experience with dogs with medical needs and follow care instructions exactly ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know if you dog had any allergies or medical conditions. Also, if your dog is dog reactive.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Emily watches your pet

I will walk/run/hike with your dog or play fetch. And definitely lots of scratches, belly rubs, and pets.

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.