Dog Boarding

$29
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$18
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Emily can host up to 8 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

24
repeat clients
54 Reviews

Angie W.
Angie W.
Dec 1, 2018
Verified Stay

I am so happy I was able to find such a wonderful place for Browning. We will definitely be longtime customers.

Emily H.
Emily H.
Susan R.
Susan R.
Nov 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Best dog fun ever!! She doesn’t want to leave!!

Emily H.
Emily H.
Carolyn K.
Carolyn K.
Nov 27, 2018
Verified Stay

Both of my boys have had amazing times with Emily. It’s always easy leaving them with someone that I can trust will take good care of them, and it’s even better knowing that they’ll have as much fun on their vacation as I do on mine!

Emily H.
Emily H.

About Emily

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Praise + Structure = :) Dogs

I have had dogs around me all my life. Growing up we often fostered, so I got used to doing intros and working with a pack. I couldn't get enough of reading about dog personality styles and how to accommodate and train them best. My copy of"Secret Lives of Dogs" became so "dog"-eared you could barely read it.

When I left home I continued the family tradition and have fostered many times on my ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE giant breeds and big dogs!! But I do accept smaller dogs, intact dogs and dog-aggressive dogs with a rate surcharge depending on the situation.

Dogs must be proven cat friendly, however, and up to date on flea/tick prevention, heartworm prevention and rabies/kennel cough vaccines. I have experience with almost every type of temperament, but I still to know about any aggression issues or experiences in advance.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Emily's Pets

Keyla

Labradoodle
12 years, 5 mo. old, 55 lbs.

Cota

Boxer and Mixed
7 years, 11 mo. old, 80 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

Welcome to doggy paradise :)

With a huge backyard to get the zoomies in, plenty of natural and healthy treats, and the perfect balance of structure and snuggles, your dog will think he's hit the daycare lottery! Owners report that their dogs come home happy, exhausted and excited about being a team player (i.e. they listen better).

Check us out on Instagram @16pawsparadise for some pictures of the fun we'll have!

Sound like the place for your dog? Message me today and we'll schedule a meet and greet :)

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.