Emily H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Emily's Photos

80%
of clients received photo updates
Emily is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

3
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Alison P.
Alison P.
Aug 24, 2019
Verified Stay

So glad we have found Emily! Our pup settled in for his 3 night stay and we were very appreciative of the regular updates. Our baby returned appropriately tired after lots of play and fun. We hope to book again. Thank you Emily!

Emily H.
Deanne S.
Deanne S.
May 22, 2019
Verified Stay

We had constant contact with Emily through text while on our holiday. She sent pictures of our fur baby and he was happy. Dog walk every day, love and affection. so happy we had her and her family take care of him. Her dog and ours where great friends. Definitely use Emily again!!

Emily H.
Claire H.
Claire H.
Apr 7, 2019
Verified Stay

We can't say enough good things about Emily and her family for having our puppy this weekend! We were nervous to leave him, but he came home happily exhausted and relaxed! Emily sent us regular updates and pictures and videos, and she treated our sweet boy like he was her own :) Highly recommend her!

Emily H.

About Emily

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Luxury Dog Care

When only the best will do! Let your sweet pooch stay in our beautiful home that we built with doggie notions in mind. Perfectly situated within walking distance to several parks, and a custom dog wash, there’s no lost opportunity for fun and play time.

Build a custom schedule for your dog, and receive pictures and updates 1, 2, or 3x a day- your choice.

My husband and I work from home, with our sweet ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

All pooches must be good with other dogs, since we own a medium golden doodle :) Please no unspayed females, or any pooches that are over 55 lbs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Taylor

Goldendoodle
4 years, 7 months old, 45 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

Lots of parks and trails in the neighbourhood

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Emily's Neighborhood

Emily's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.