Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Emily can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat client
3 Reviews

Niki Z.
Niki Z.
Jan 3, 2018

Emily is one of the most dog friendly animal lovers I know. She is so kind and patient with her dogs but firmly in charge. She genuinely loves every moment spent with a little fury.

I trust Emily to care for my animals when I leave town, and they love having her.

Emily H.
Emily H.
Diane S.
Diane S.
Jan 3, 2018

Emily pet sat for my Pit Mix who has anxiety issues and I could not have been happier! She really put my mind at ease. Highly recommend her for your fur babies!

Emily H.
Emily H.

About Emily

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Loving Caretaker for your Dog!!

I do all of the options provided! Feel like your dog needs to stay at your home? No problem! I would be willing to stay at your home and give them the proper care it needs.
Just need someone to walk your dog every now and then? I can do that too!
Need a place for your dog to stay? They come crash at my place with my two loving dogs and dog-friendly cats! We ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

If I am sitting, we will snuggle and play together with their favorite toys. I will check where the local parks are as well if the stay is extended so we can have some fun there too!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Emily's Pets


Dutch Shepherd Dog and Mixed
6 years, 11 mo. old, 50 lbs.


Cardigan Welsh Corgi, Dachshund, and Mixed
2 years, 11 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

We have a great, quiet neighborhood for walks, and live only 15 minutes away from a dog park! They will have a great time hanging out and playing with my dogs should they board with me!

In Emily's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Emily's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.