Emily H.

Emily H.

East Memphis-Colonial-Yorkshire, Memphis

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Andrew H.
Andrew H.
May 9, 2018

Emily does a great job caring for doggies. It’s easy to tell that she is a dog lover and dog owner - she spends times with your pet and gives them plenty of attention and exercise. She also keeps the house tidy.

Emily H.
Emily H.

About Emily

12
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Looking to love your dogs!

Nice to meet you! My name is Emily, and I am 20 years old. I am a junior honors student at the University of Memphis, majoring in psychology and criminal justice, with a minor in Japanese. I am currently employed with EMHC, a private ambulance company based here in Memphis, as a Human Resources Assistant; however, I am looking to earn some extra money on the side to save up for my own wedding and ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

Just let me know some basic information about your dog, such as name, age, activity level, likes and dislikes, etc. I want to get to know your dog's personality so that I can provide the best care and affection possible!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

I am willing to go on mile (or longer) walks, take a dog to the dog park, play endless games of fetch, provide supple belly-rubs and ear-scratchies, baby talk them like a crazy person, and provide any and all care they need and deserve. I have experience caring for elderly and sick pups, so that is no problem whatsoever.

Emily's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.