Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Time
About a day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Emily can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5 Reviews

Candi T.
Candi T.
Jun 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily was great! We couldn’t of ask for a better dog sitter. As soon as I met Emily I knew she would take excellent care of Ollie. Ollie our labradoodle puppy was happy when we dropped him off and had a wonderful time playing with Emily’s golden doodle Sugar. Emily sent us pictures and messages everyday to let us know how Ollie was doing. We highly recommend using Emily.

Emily H.
Emily H.
Ryan L.
Ryan L.
Jun 11, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily and her family were great to work with. She was beyond accommodating and understanding when I had travel issues beyond my control. I received daily updates and pictures of my dog, and communication was great. I'm glad I chose Emily to look after my family member!

Emily H.
Emily H.
B.j. J.
B.j. J.
May 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily was amazing with Ollie. She wore him out and took super great care of him all day. I also was incredibly late getting back and Emily hung onto him for the extra little bit. I would highly highly highly recommend leaving your pup with Emily. The environment is so safe and so loving. I will definitely be taking Ollie back...if he is allowed. She was one of the best rovers I’ve ever ...

Emily H.
Emily H.

About Emily

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Absolutely love dogs!

I have a 2 year old goldendoodle that loves meeting new friends. I have a huge yard that allows for dogs to get plenty of exercise. Your pet will be loved and pampered their entire stay. Don’t worry, I will provide photos and videos so you know they are in great hands.

My schedule is flexible so when I’m taking care of dogs they won’t be alone. I will have them by ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

Personality
Special instructions.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Children 6-12 Years Old
Emily's Pets

Sugar

Goldendoodle
2 years, 7 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

Walks, games, and cuddles.

In Emily's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.