House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Amanda  R.
Amanda R.
Jun 24, 2016

Emily took care of my two dogs every weekend while I was work and had other things to do. She would come to my house around 8 and stay with them until I got home around 5. They were always very happy when they saw Emily and she took very good care of them. She took them for walks once a day and kept them active while playing with them everyday. Emily was always on ...

Emily G.
Emily G.
Anne D.
Anne D.
Jun 24, 2016

Emily took very good care of my dog when I was vacation last summer for a few weeks. She walked her everyday and kept her active and well fed. She also helped me to train her. Emily is very responsible and was always on time

Emily G.
Emily G.
emma B.
emma B.
Jun 24, 2016

Emily walked my dog every day for a few years. She was always on time and was flexible around times. She is very responsible and caring. She took very good care of my dog

Emily G.
Emily G.

About Emily

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

responsible dog lover

I grew up with 2 dogs and I was responsible for taking care of them both and feeding and walking them. I also occasionally take care of my aunts and friends dogs. I love dogs and I enjoy being around them. The only reason I don't have any right now is because I'm not allowed any in my home but I would love to take care of yours :) my two dogs that live with my ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I don't have a breed preference but I do like to know if the dog is trained.. As in not tricks but just general commands. I also would like to know if the dog gets along with other dogs so I know how to act if we went on a walk and saw another dog

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Emily watches your pet

Depending on the neighborhood I will walk around there or take a walk to the beach. I enjoy running so I might possibly take a run with them.

Emily's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.