Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Emily can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Emily

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We Love All Dogs!<3

Hello Furry Friends.
My name is Emily & I’ll start off by saying I love every size, breed and colour of dog.
I have grown up having more than one dog for my entire life and they have all been different breeds. With that I have had tons of experience with them and have never had any issues.
If you choose me to watch your little (or big) fur baby then they will have ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Roxy

Boxer
9 years, 9 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

My backyard is fenced in with a doggy pool, a doggy couch to relax on under a shaded tree & we also have a shaded tent area for relaxing in the shade while drinking cold water & eating. We have tons of bones and toys to play with & I also live near a large dog park where we go all the time as well. I can also take your dog to the beach if they like that!

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.