Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4
repeat clients
12 Reviews

Bruce F.
Bruce F.
January 15, 2018
Verified Stay

Annie came home rested and happy. Thanks Emily for the great family environment and care you gave her!

Emily F.
Emily F.
Chris D.
Chris D.
December 22, 2017
Verified Stay

I am so happy we found Emily! As soon as the first meet and greet, our two dogs were immediately comfortable with her, and they had a great stay at her house. It was clear that they were well taken care of over the course of the week, and they got plenty of love and attention from everyone there (including from Emily's adorable daughter!). Emily did a great job of keeping us updated with plenty ...

Emily F.
Emily F.
Debbie R.
Debbie R.
December 12, 2017
Verified Stay

Emily and Stella were fantastic with Sophie; she came home happy but tired. I got several updates with pictures from Emily throughout the week, and Sophie had such a blast with little Stella. I will definitely use Emily the next time I need a sitter!

Emily F.
Emily F.

About Emily

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

We HEART dogs!

We love dogs and can't wait for a chance to hang with yours! Whether your pup is young and wants to run and play, or is an elder and wants to laze around and get lots of snuggles, and everything else in between- we are ready to accommodate most needs. We are a family of 3- Dad, stay at home Mom and an exuberant and tender 4 year old. Our kiddo has a great respect ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

As long as they are okay with kiddos, they will be a great fit for us! Our little one loves to be wild and free, but also knows that aging dogs need their space (from experience). She is caring and very helpful, and would be so excited to have a dog to take on our walks!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.