(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Rafi C.
Rafi C.
Jun 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Thanks so much!

Emily F.
Emily F.
Lauren B.
Lauren B.
Feb 1, 2018

Emily has never met a dog she didn’t like! She is thoughtful and responsible and has always taken exceptional care of my pets. She isn’t afraid of the tougher parts of animal watching, as she has fostered a sick kitten that required special treatment and medical care. Her friendly demeanor will put you and your dog at ease and her prompt responses mean that a photo of your dogs is only a text ...

Emily F.
Emily F.

About Emily

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll pet your dog a lot

Hi! I'm a 26 year old young professional looking to spend more time with dogs. I grew up with a dog and loved taking care of her.
I work a full time office job at a nonprofit, so I'm available on evenings and weekends, and have availability for spending the night at your apartment or house to watch your pets and plants. I have a car as well, and am happy to take a dog ...

When Emily watches your pet

Emily's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.