Emily F.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Katie J.
Katie J.
Sep 9, 2017
Verified Stay

Emily watched my pup last week and I have already booked another stay with her! She clearly loves dogs and was so thoughtful throughout the entire stay, sending me tons of pictures and keeping me posted on how things are going. Working with Emily was a great experience - if I could give more than 5 stars, I would!

Emily F.
Emily F.
Mike K.
Mike K.
Aug 22, 2017
Verified Stay

Emily was awesome. Constantly updating us with pictures (which we love), and also seemed to make our dog feel very much at home. Her dog got along great with our little Pomeranian and tired him out for days to come which also helps us out some (he's high energy). They're very friendly people and seem to really love dogs! Would repeat once we make sure our dogs fully house trained (he had some accidents at ...

Emily F.
Thanks so much for the sweet review! We'd love to have Tommy over here any time! He was sweet ...
Emily F.
Naomi V.
Naomi V.
Aug 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Emily took care of my Snowball for a few days while I was on a work trip. She were awesome with Snowball! Emily sent me pictures of Snowball and I was never worried about her. I would contact Emily again when I need a sitter.

Emily F.
Emily F.

About Emily

25
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog fanatic w/ yard by nature trail

My name is Emily and I live in south Austin with my husband Christian and our small jack russell/border terrier mix named Franklin. We both grew up with dogs and are crazy dog lovers. We have always gladly taken care of our friends' dogs while they were on vacation. We have a house with a huge tree-filled yard and love hosting dogs while their owners are out of town! We use Rover for our ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

We would like to know about their favorite toys, any fears they have, and any allergies.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Franklin

Border Terrier
7 years, 7 mo. old, 20 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

We can go hiking to the greenbelt, go on walks, go to Zilker park, etc! Whatever your dog's activity level, we can accommodate it!

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.