Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Alyson B.
Alyson B.
Mar 18, 2018

Emily is the definition of an animal lover. She has had horses and dogs her entire life and it has givien her ability to read animal’s needs more than the average person. She is extremely organized and responsible but most of all extremely caring especially when it comes to animals.

Emily D.
Emily D.
Anton V.
Anton V.
Mar 18, 2018

Emily D. is one of the most empathetic people I have ever met. Her two dogs at home are extremely important to her and she grew up taking care of them, her horse and her childhood dog who has since passed away. She often talks about the impact that dog had on her and the bond the two of them shared. Also, my moms dog, Duke, is usually aloof around strangers but he warmed right ...

Emily D.
Emily D.

About Emily

14
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lover of all dogs

Hi! I’m a college student looking for some dogs to hang out with and make some extra rent and grocery money. I used to have a Weimaraner who passed away a few years ago, but now my parents have a Cairn Terrier and a Wire-haired Griffon that I get to see (not nearly enough) when I’m home on breaks and the weekends. Spending time with those guys is my absolute favorite. I’ve ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I love any and all dogs, just let me know if your pet has any quirks or needs special care.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Emily watches your pet

I love hiking, nature, and car rides! I can take your dog on any outdoor adventure they’d like and I also am a runner and can take any hyper active pup on longer runs with me.

Emily's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.