(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Emily's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Nicole R.
Nicole R.
Mar 23, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily was a true lifesaver for our pups!!! Reached out a day before we needed to leave unexpectedly out of town and she was available. My pups had so much fun staying with her and her dogs. We received plenty of daily updates with photos. She walked our pups on another occasion so this is our second time with her and we will DEFINITELY be using her again!!!

Emily D.
Nicole R.
Nicole R.
Jun 13, 2017
Verified Stay

Amazing communication skills! .

Emily D.
Naomi D.
Naomi D.
Dec 16, 2015

She watched my dog for the weekend while i was away and always made sure that my dog was doing well. She sent me updates throughout the day which made me feel so much better. She didn't mind that i texted her to check up on my dog and was always fast to respond. My dog was happy as can be when i picked her up and her dog Snoopy was super friendly and well ...

Emily D.

About Emily

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Experienced with all types of dogs

We have owned dogs all my life and have dealt with all types of sizes. We currently have a black lab, pit/lab mix, and a maltese mix, they all adore dogs!. We also have dealt with allergies and giving medications. We have successfully trained my dog and know many training techniques that make it helpful especially when walking dogs. I am currently a part-time dog trainer. We have also done dog sitting through DogVacay and ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

Please no aggressive dogs. Please let us know about anything special needs so we can prepare ahead of time. We are experienced with allergies, medications, etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

Snoopy

Labrador Retriever
7 years, 9 months old, 100 lbs.

Lily

PitBull Mix
3 years, 5 months old, 70 lbs.

Charlie

Maltese
5 years, 7 months old, 7 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

We have a house on 1 acre of land. It is un-fenced but we provide long leads for your dog to go to the bathroom and run around outside. We also have a very open concept home so your dog will have plenty of room to play inside as well. Someone is home all day so they will always have someone with them ( except some errands ).

In Emily's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Emily's Neighborhood

Emily's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.