Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
14 Reviews

Steven T.
Steven T.
Jul 2, 2018
Verified Stay

Great! Very easy to communicate. Our dog had a great time. Thanks Emma.

Emily C.
Emily C.
Chelsey K.
Chelsey K.
Jun 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily took great care of Ozzie! Being only four months old we were nervous to leave him, but she put us at ease with frequent updates and pictures of him. We loved that he had a lot of activity from playing with her dog to going to the dog park. We would definitely have her watch him again!

Emily C.
Emily C.
James N.
James N.
Jun 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Bizzy has such a fun time with Emily and Obi! This was the first time I’ve ever left my dog with someone else overnight and it couldn’t have been a more positive experience. Emily was reassuring and professional and sent me updates with pictures showing how Bizzy was getting along, which eased any anxiety I had. We will definitely rebook in the future!

Emily C.
Emily C.

About Emily

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Will love to take care of your pup!

Hey there! My name is Emma. I am a huge animal lover, so if you need your pets to be taken care of, I will be more than happy to help you out :)
I have a dog of my own, Obi, and three cats! Obi is a lab mix and LOVES other dogs!

I do have a job with the hours of 7:30am-4:00pm during the week but I also live with my boyfriend ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

Crate trained? <--preferred for when I leave for work
Favorite treats/toys?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Emily's Pets

Obi Wan Kenobi

Boxer and Labrador Retriever
4 years old, 60 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.