Services

Dog Boarding

$36
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$36
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Emily's Photos

Reviews

1 Review
Whitney S.
Whitney S.
Aug 11, 2017

I can't think of a more kind and competent person to intrust with the care of your fury friend. Emily understands the needs of animals and delivers what is necessary to produce a happy pup/ kitty. She is responsible, timely, and general joy to interact with. I strongly recommend her services.

Emily C.

About Emily

10
years of experience
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

kindhearted and fun local dog lover

I have over ten years of providing quality care for dogs young and old, big and small. From animal shelters to doggy daycare to private in-home care, I have done it all. I am able to run your athletic dog, play with your new puppy, and keep your old dog comfortable! Excellent dog-sitting references available upon request. I am a structured, responsible, kind caregiver with a lot of love to give!

Most of my experience ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I love pitbulls, and bully blends! I love tiny dogs! I have a soft spot for chihuahuas. I love all dogs! I would like to know about the dog's feelings towards food, adults, children, other dogs, and cats. What kind of training they've had, whether or not they're fixed, what tricks they know, and treats they love. I would like to know if there are any medical conditions that the dog suffers from, and whether or not they are medicated. What shots they've had, etc. What the dogs favorite toys and activities are!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Emily's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Emily's Pets

June Moon

Border Collie, German Shepherd Dog, and Mixed
2 years, 5 months old, 55 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

We will go on walks! We will go to the dog park! We'll play lots outside, off leash if safe and possible. I would love to take your dog to the ocean! Or on a safe, leashed bike ride through town!

In Emily's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Emily's Neighborhood

Emily's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.