House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


8 Reviews
Jacob M.
Jacob M.
Nov 4, 2018

Emily has been friends with my dogs, Cub and Jasper, for years now and has spent time caring for them. She’s attentive and fantastic with animals. I would recommend her to anyone.

Emily B.
Emily B.
Roxanne L.
Roxanne L.
Nov 4, 2018

Emily did an amazing job with our 13 year old beagle. She was wonderful with him! He's a little slow getting around these days and she took her time and was so patient with him. He has a special diet and walking schedule. She followed our instructions to the "T". We couldn't be more pleased with her responsiveness, professionalism, and caring and kindness towards our family pet. Our beagle "Jake" is one of our family ...

Emily B.
Emily B.
Jonathan B.
Jonathan B.
Nov 1, 2018

Owners of good boys and good girls everywhere, if you are looking for someone to take fantastic care of your pup, Emily is the dog sitter for you! She is one of the more responsible and trustworthy people I know. She has a lot of experience in taking care of dogs. She has grown up around animals all her life and still takes care of her own right now. Emily has lent a helping hand ...

Emily B.
Emily B.

About Emily

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Vet Tech, animal lover!

I am a mature and responsible animal lover. I have years of experience with pet-sitting and have had all types of companion animals in my life such as dogs, cats, birds, reptiles, and rodents. I am a student studying to be a veterinary technician and I also volunteer at animal shelters on the weekends. I work full time but my schedule is flexible enough to offer frequent potty breaks about every four hours and even ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I will be helpful to know beforehand if your dog has any aggressions, fears, or specific personality traits I should be aware of. I have never met a dog that I didn't love and couldn't manage, but it helps to know these things. I do not have any breed, size, or age restrictions. Also please let me know of any allergies or medical issues.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Emily watches your pet

We will go for walks through the neighborhood or nearby parks, and play fetch and other games. With your permission, I will take them to the dog park and give them a bath after.

Emily's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.