Dog Boarding

$32
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

12
repeat clients
28 Reviews

Brandy W.
Brandy W.
Jul 31, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily took a last minute booking and treated our pups like family!

Emily B.
Emily B.
Brandy W.
Brandy W.
Oct 3, 2017
Verified Stay

Very honest and easy to deal with. Will definitely have our 2 dogs stay with Emily again.

Emily B.
Emily B.
Francie S.
Francie S.
Jul 18, 2017
Verified Stay

Emily was terrific with our golden retriever! He is SO excited when he goes to her house. He loves her, ADORES her dog, Bud, and is incredibly inquisitive about her cats. He is completely sad when he comes home - we think he truly misses hanging with Bud. We recommend Emily highly!

Emily B.
Emily B.

About Emily

15
years of experience
  • Pet Tech CPR & First Aid Training
  • Verified Background Check

Loving care by experienced Vet Tech

I have worked as a veterinary technician for about twelve years (my whole adult life!). I took a two year "hiatus" from working, but I am back at it again, part time, as a vet tech. I have one 13 year old lab mix dog, Buddy, who loves to have company. Buddy gets along with virtually every dog he meets, so your dog will have a friend while he or she is here. He is ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences, I would just ask that the dog be house trained and flea-free! My house is set up to accommodate small or large dogs, and I do have a fairly large dog crate if my guest dog is crate trained and more comfortable in there.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Emily's Pets

Buddy

Labrador Retriever
15 years, 6 mo. old, 55 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.