Emily B.

Emily B.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Time
Within a few days

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Matt R.
Matt R.
Jun 18, 2018

I've known Emily for over 5 years, you barely see her without her dogs! She is one of the most caring and loving persons I have ever met. If i had to pick anyone to watch over my animals she is always first on my list.

Emily B.
Emily B.

About Emily

10
years of experience
  • Wisconsin Humane Society Donor
  • Verified Background Check
  • Forever Husky Donor

Home full-time, fur-baby lover

Hi there! my name is Emily, I live with 2 dogs now, Joesie and Penny. Joesie is a senior Chihuahua and Penny is a high-energy puppy who loves to run and play with anything. I'm available anytime. I love to play and care for animals of all kinds, especially dogs. I'm currently studying to become a Certified Vet Technician and plan to attend more courses such as CPR. I have my own transportation and I'm ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I would love to know what kind of toys and treats your dog likes, also if they have any medical conditions or specific issues that should be addressed. What kind of schedule is your dog used to? Do they like other dogs? Cats? Would they enjoy going for a car ride to a park? Or just a simple walk around the neighborhood? I love all breeds of dogs and I don't prefer any single one over another.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Emily watches your pet

I would go for walks in any park, or just down the sidewalk. I have lots of toys to bring over for your pup to play with as well.

Emily's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.