Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home

Doggy Day Care

$15
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Time
Within a few days

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emily can host 1 dog per night.
Emily can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
23 Reviews

Katelyn P.
Katelyn P.
Oct 12, 2017
Verified Stay

We use Emily on a regular basis to let Jackson out during the week while we are at work so we knew we wanted to board Jackson at Emily’s house while we were on vacation and she did an awesome job! She sent pictures and kept us up to date on what Jackson was doing. I would definitely recommend her to watch your dog!

Emily B.
Emily B.
Tessa B.
Tessa B.
Sep 24, 2017
Verified Stay

Emily was excellent! We were very nervous about leaving our boys with someone that we only just met, but Emily put us at ease. She took wonderful care of the boys and the house. Emily was very communicative even though we were out of the country. We would certainly have her watch them again.

Emily B.
Emily B.
Jordan M.
Jordan M.
Aug 8, 2017
Verified Stay

Emily a wonderful job of keeping me updated during Luna's walk!

Emily B.
Emily B.

About Emily

  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dedicated to loving your dog!

While I can't say that I have had years of experience in the dog sitting field,
I have lived most of my life around dogs. Whether pets in my own house or pets elsewhere, I have always adored the furry friends in my life!

My goal as a pet sitter and dog lover is to ensure that your dog gets the care, love, and attention it needs while making owners feel completely comfortable leaving fur ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I would love to know how your dog gets along with other creatures (humans, dogs, cats).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Emily's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has Cats
Has 2 Dogs
Emily's Pets

Sasha

2 years, 4 mo. old, 8 lbs.

Navi

Great Dane
1 year, 5 mo. old, 75 lbs.

When Emily watches your pet

While your dog stays at my home, we will play hard, go on walks, and definitely pull out some treats! I don't have a fenced in yard where I live, but there are plenty of walking trails, and I can even take your dog to the dog park if you would like.

In Emily's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Emily's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.