House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
1 Review

Michael J.
Michael J.
Oct 3, 2018
Verified Stay

great job.

Emily B.
Emily B.

About Emily

12
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Caring, Loving, and Adventurous

I have had pets growing up my entire life. I love animals so much that I am majoring in Biology hoping to do something such as rescuing and rehabilitating all different kinds of animals. I am also trying to earn my vet tech degree. I am currently in school and have a part-time job but I still have free time to walk dogs and/or pet-sit just as a way to relax from school and ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

Is your dog good around other dogs? Is your dog potty trained? Is your dog crate trained? How does your dog react to meeting people for the first time? Does your dog have any allergies? Does your dog take any medications or have any special needs? Do you have a specific meal plan for your pet? Is your dog allowed to have treats?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Emily watches your pet

Emily's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.