Emily B.

Kew Gardens, Kew Gardens, NY
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Around an hour

Services

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$19
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Emily's Photos

About Emily

30
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Animals are my fur family.

I grew up on a horse farm in the midwest surrounded by animals. They taught me about unconditional love and connection and brought meaning to everything I did. I always see a potential buddy and explorer in any animal I engage with now. I'm a good listener when they talk, and they do, and can tell when they are upset or ill.. I have pet sat and walked many friends and people's pets through my ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I'd like to be aware of present and historic health issues, patterns in personality or behavioral patterns, allergies, community pet friendly events or areas and appropriate handling procedures in alignment with the owners preference.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Emily watches your pet

Anywhere suggested or nearby ...after learning the dogs personality, and getting permission, I'll look for dog parks or areas that are pet friendly. I'm very active and athletic so I enjoy moving, walking and playing.

Emily's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.