Emily B.

Southeast Boulder, Boulder, CO

(4)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

House Sitting

Away
in your home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:

Emily's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

4 Reviews

Dave S.
Dave S.
Apr 2, 2019
Verified Stay

The best! So good I hate to be honest because then there could be more competition for her time!

Emily B.
Kelsey K.
Kelsey K.
Feb 25, 2019

Emily is an excellent and reliable caregiver for pets. She is great with dogs, and treats them like members of her family. Emily has experience owning and watching other people's dogs, and has always done a phenomenal job watching mine. She has a clean, safe, dog friendly home and is always willing to take the time to make sure your pet is feeling loved and well taken care of. She has done both house calls ...

Emily B.
Lauren M.
Lauren M.
Feb 25, 2019

Emily is a fantastic dog sitter and I would absolutely recommend her for caring for your pets. She has hosted our two dogs over at her home many times, as well as coming by our house to check on them for us, and they have always received excellent care and attention, especially my elderly dog. Her dog Rigby is very well socialized with other dogs and is actually Loras' favorite buddy to play with! I've ...

Emily B.

About Emily

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

An adventure dog's dream sitter!

My fluffy furchild, Rigby, and I love doggo visitors and would be happy to spend some time caring for your pup! We are a very active pair who spend any time I'm not at work outside on the trails around Boulder running, hiking, climbing rocks in Clear Creek and Boulder canyons, frolicking in rivers and dog-friendly lakes, and also spending rest time at home playing with toys and snuggling. If your pup would like to ...

What Emily would like to know about your dog

I just need to know how well-socialized and active your dog is before sitting him or her, to know how much time out and about with other dogs they prefer. I also don't prefer any specific breeds or sizes, but would prefer house-trained/crate-trained dogs.

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

When Emily watches your pet

I take my pupper visitors on trail walks and runs, to the dog park to socialize with other pups, and out on adventures in the Jemez on weekends spent climbing in the area.

Emily's Service Area

Emily's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.