House Sitting

$38
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

13
repeat clients
26 Reviews

Gina L.
Gina L.
Aug 17, 2018
Verified Stay

This was my first experience using Rover. Emilie definitely helped me to feel comfortable leaving my cats in her care. She was always on time. Very prompt with replies and sent several pictures each day of my cats at play. Thank you for such a wonderful experience. I will definitely be using you again! ❤

Emilie H.
Emilie H.
Kelly R.
Kelly R.
Aug 11, 2018
Verified Stay

I cannot say enough amazing things about Emilie. My dog and I were so lucky to find her when we were really in a pinch. She is incredibly responsive, prompt, professional, and I think her best attribute by far, is how caring she is towards my dog. I think as pet parents, we just want someone to care for our pet as much as we do and Emilie truly fits the bill. Thank you for ...

Emilie H.
Emilie H.
Jessica H.
Jessica H.
Aug 7, 2018
Verified Stay

She’s the best, our dog adores her and we can’t wait to use her again! Reliable, trust worthy, caring and took good care of our home while she stayed as well.

Emilie H.
Emilie H.

About Emilie

20
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Loving carer seeking a pet friend

I’m the girl who never got to have my own dog growing up. My mom is allergic.
There for I would play with all the dogs around the neighborhood. I’m a singer/pianist and perform mostly evenings, so usually I’m free during the day.

I sometimes work along with my partner Jimmie B. He’s a huge dog lover just as I am and he has plenty of experience with dogs of ...

What Emilie would like to know about your dog

Would love a general brief about the dog and it’s personality and preferences.
The usual routes, routines and what you’d like me to do as a walker/carer/house sitter.

Additional Skills
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.