Émile W.

(7)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

£30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

£20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Émile can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Émile can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Émile's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

7 Reviews

Christina M.
Christina M.
Apr 16, 2019
Verified Stay

My first time using Rover, and my first time leaving my dog, Tango, and it couldn't have gone better. Émile was wonderful with her, and with us. He sent us daily pictures and videos so we knew she was happy. A wonderful experience and we'll be using Émile to watch Tango every time we go on holiday now. Thank you, Émile! :)

Émile W.
Elita A.
Elita A.
Feb 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Max and Oscar were looked after by Emile like they were his own. We felt at ease knowing our dogs were in good hands. Emile uploaded photos that kept us updated on how Max and Oscar was when we were away.. I highly recommend Emile!!!

It was an absolute pleasure to help look after Max and Oscar for you Elita, and thank you for your ...
Émile W.
Peter T.
Peter T.
Dec 30, 2018
Verified Stay

Absolutely AMAZING! The whole family took in Reina and looked after her as if she was their own, constant pictures to show how much she’s enjoying spending time with the family and their dog. Not only did they look after her but Émile taught her a few things that has made her a much better and obedient dog. Would definitely recommend

Thanks for the opportunity to watch over Reina during your holiday Peter. I do hope she and you are both ...
Émile W.

About Émile

10
years of experience

Home full-time with enclosed yard

We provide dog boarding, walking and daycare services, for dogs and cats of all breeds, abilities and ages. Emile works from home and Kiri is a stay at home mum, so as a family we can provide company to your dog/cat throughout the day. Our son loves animals, and we have our own male dog - Max (Border Collier mixed German Shepherd), who has a playful and friendly personality. Dogs in our care can run ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Émile's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Émile's Pets

Max

Border Collie, German Shepherd Dog, and Mixed
1 year old, 10 lbs.

When Émile watches your pet

In Émile's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Émile's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.