Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Emely can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Emely can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Andrew C.
Andrew C.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Emily did a great job with our two boys! They were themselves when we picked them up and although its clear they missed us, they weren't emotionally distraught when we returned which gave us a great peace of mind. Would absolutely use Emely again!

Emely C.
Emely C.
Teresa N.
Teresa N.
Apr 19, 2018

She a very nice lady that she really loves to take care of the dogs and they loves her to
She takes cares of the dogs like they are her owns dogs.

Emely C.
Emely C.

About Emely

9
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Providing cuddles, not cages!

My family and I live in a house with a fenced yard that is also near a dog park, being able to host small to medium size dogs. We are a loving family of four that absolutely love dogs. Having two of our own Cooper and Minnie,who do sleep in bed with us and your pets can too! Providing cuddles, frequent potty breaks ( It's ok if they aren't fully potty trained) , long walks, and ...

What Emely would like to know about your dog

I would love to know the breed, if they are potty trained,if they are neutered or spayed. Whether or not medication is needed. How well they interact with other dogs. Special food preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Emely's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Emely's Pets

Minnie

Poodle
1 year old, 4 lbs.

Cooper

Yorkshire Terrier
13 years, 5 mo. old, 15 lbs.

Benji

Maltese and Yorkshire Terrier
3 months old, 3 lbs.

When Emely watches your pet

We have a school field just down the hill and dog park not too far away.

In Emely's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Emely's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.