Elyse S.

Elyse S.

Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
Response Rate
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elyse can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:


3 Reviews

Mike C.
Mike C.
Dec 28, 2017
Verified Stay

Elyse was amazing! We had to book a stay for our dog, Trout at the last minute over the Christmas holidays. Elyse was a real life saver. Trout and Elyse’s dog Kova had a great time playing together. Elyse sent us pictures of Trout every day and kept us updated on how he was doing. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

Elyse S.
Elyse S.
KayAnn P.
KayAnn P.
Dec 7, 2017

Elyse is a dog lover! She is a smart, loving, and responsible young lady. She has lots of energy, and she loves to be with dogs. She lived with me for a year while she was finishing high school, and she took care of my dog during this time. My black lab was a little on the chubby side, so Elyse decided to start taking her on runs to help her get healthier. My dog ...

Elyse S.
Elyse S.

About Elyse

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Very flexible schedule!

I've grown up with dogs my entire life. I am very passionate about all animals, especially dogs. I have an 9 month old female yellow lab that is full of energy and always keeps me going. I also have a 5 month old kitten that acts like he's a dog; he's declawed, loves to play, and cuddle. There's a large park by my house where I take my dog and am willing to take your ...

What Elyse would like to know about your dog

I would like to be aware if the dog doesn't get along with other dogs or cats, as for I have both. Also, if the dog has any medications, eating schedules, or health issues, so I am able to assess them properly.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Elyse's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Elyse's Pets


Labrador Retriever
1 year, 7 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Elyse watches your pet

Every morning I start by taking my dog on a walk to the park and we play fetch for about 30-40 minutes, so your dog would join us for that. Then we go home and play in my backyard with ropes, balls, and squeaker toys. If it's nice out I usually like to take my dog on another walk in the afternoon!

In Elyse's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Elyse's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.