Elyse G.

Elyse G.

Wallaceburg, ON

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elyse can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Christy R.
Christy R.
Dec 20, 2017

Elyse is one of the most caring people I know. What better person to have look after your animals then someone that has animals of her own. She would make sure your pet is properly cared for giving it all the attention and nutrition it needs, making sure he/she feels right at home.

Elyse G.
Elyse G.
Chris A.
Chris A.
Dec 19, 2017

Elyse is a kind-hearted and caring person has always been an animal lover for aslong as I can remember. From having family pets growing up as a kid to taking on the responsibility of her own 2 dogs.

Elyse G.
Elyse G.

About Elyse

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Large fenced yard with playmates!

I have been an animal lover ever since I can remember. I have always had a thing for helping animals. I started walking dogs when I was 10 years old. Back then I had to post flyers around town and I did walk 3 awesome dogs for years until I got a real job. I do work full time, but love helping animals whose owners need an extra hand, whether it be a quick walk ...

What Elyse would like to know about your dog

If your fur-baby will be staying at my house, he/she must get along with my animals. I have two dogs, and one cat. My male is not fixed, but he is the biggest sucky ever. My female is spayed, and gets along with everyone, but can be mouthy at times!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Elyse's Home

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.