Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Elsie

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fun & Energetic Dog Lover!

Hi! my name is Elsie and I am 20 years old. My family is a dog loving family so I grew up with dogs all my life. I currently have a 10 year old chihuahua, so I know how to take care of puppies and adult dogs. I've own many different types of dogs from chihuahuas to pitbulls. I don't have a preference on the breed, I've taken care of multiple breeds as well as ...

What Elsie would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if the dog needs any medication or has any health issue I should look out for. I always want the dogs to stay safe and comfortable with me.
I would also like to know if the dog has any specific eating habits. Such as food preference, allergies, and also meal times.
I would like to know if the dog is leash trained for walks and if they get along with other dogs.
I do not have any breed preferences. Size is not an issue as well. I enjoy watching after both big and small dogs.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

My favorite places to take dogs for a walk are the park, the beach, and the mall. If the dog does not do well in public areas with a lot of people, I go to more private parks or I walk the dog around the neighborhood. That way the dog feels completely comfortable in their environment.
A couple of activities include playing fetch, going for runs, playing in the water at the beach, going to the dog park (if they are comfortable around other dogs), and teaching them fun tricks!

Elsie's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.