Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elliot can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Elliot can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
51 Reviews

Donald R.
Donald R.
November 22, 2017
Verified Stay

I cannot recommend Elliot highly enough!

Our Jack Russell, "Jack" is my wife's baby, and she was VERY apprehensive about leaving him with anyone for a week. In addition, he is a rescue dog and not well socialized at all. Within 5 minutes of meeting with Elliot, Jack calmed right down and was able to play with his dogs without any signs of aggression. Jack really seemed to like his stay with Elliot, and I'm ...

Elliot B.
Elliot B.
Jacob B.
Jacob B.
November 15, 2017
Verified Stay

Finn had his first visit with Elliot last week. I could not be happier with care he gave him well I was away. It was the first time I needed to leave him and was a little nervous. After we meet Elliot I knew I had nothing to worry about. I will recommend Rover and Elliot to anyone looking for a true dog lover to care for there pups.

Elliot B.
Elliot B.
Stacy S.
Stacy S.
November 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Elliot was great with Abby! He takes care when meeting his potential clients so they all get along! Abby loved to have other dogs to play with and we loved the fact he has a fenced in yard to run around! Thanks for keeping her Elliot!!

Elliot B.
Elliot B.

About Elliot

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Happy Tales Pet Service

I love every dog that comes into my home as if they were my own. I work from home running a small business which allows me to be with your loved one the entire time. It also affords me flexible scheduling with you for drop off and pick up times. I have a fenced in back yard for playing catch and I take them on walks by the river. I can provide outdoor and indoor ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Elliot's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Elliot's Pets


9 years, 4 mo. old, 25 lbs.


5 years, 8 mo. old, 20 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.