Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ellie can host 1 dog per night.
Ellie can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Ellie's Photos


repeat clients
9 Reviews

Gavin F.
Gavin F.
Nov 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Ellie was fantastic! Our Bozey loved her. She was super communicative, sent photos and even cleaned and tidied up our home after her stay. She is welcome back any time! Thanks Ellie!

Ellie R.
Lorena J.
Lorena J.
Nov 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Absolutely loved having Ellie at our home. As a first time housesitting experience we were super happy with how it worked out. Ellie was super communicative and send photo of our little guy. He was very well looked after and our house was kept just as I left it. She is always welcome back!

Ellie R.
Teresa K.
Teresa K.
Jul 16, 2018
Verified Stay

Ellie was great! She was very attentive to Allie: walking, grooming, feeding were all very well done. Ellie also took great care of our house. If she is available for our next trip, we would definitely use her again!

Ellie R.

About Ellie

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll take your pup out running!

I'm very flexible, I'd be working from home most of the time when I'd be sitting, I understand maintaining your personalised rules, yet I'm also happy to let the dog go by my rules if you're open to that too. I was brought up with dogs, rescues in fact, so we've experienced unusual behaviours due to neglect, abuse, abandonment. I've also sat for 4 dogs in one home, one of which was very elderly and ...

What Ellie would like to know about your dog

Aggression towards people or other dogs? Particular character traits good and "bad"? Toilet trained please! I've been there before...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ellie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Ellie watches your pet

Love to get outdoors - although I'm looking for this as work possibilities, I also love dogsitting because it gives me a reason to get outdoors and an excuse to leave events early without people questioning why! I'm a bit of a home bod really. I will also take your pup out running if they fancy.

In Ellie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Ellie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.