Ellie A.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ellie can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Ellie's Photos

Reviews

2 Reviews
Erin H.
Erin H.
Apr 11, 2019

Ellie is great with all dogs (big and small) and will give your furry pal TONS of love while you are away. She is patient, kind, and will always devote her full attention to caring for your pet. Your pup is in wonderful hands with Ellie!

Ellie A.
Mary Ann P.
Mary Ann P.
Apr 4, 2019

I have had Ellie watch my 5 year old Pittie, and my 2 year old Doberman on three different occasions when I went out of town. She followed my instructions to the letter, even went as far as FaceTiming me so I could see my babies. I would highly recommend using her services. If you want someone who is reliable, and attentive to all your pets needs, then this young lady is the right choice ...

Ellie A.

About Ellie

8
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Looking for some new furry friends!

My family has had three dogs in the past and current throughout the past eight years. I had one myself until he unfortunately passed away in February. I’m ready to start loving on dogs again and want to take care of yours while you’re away! I’m a photography major graduating in May and love taking photos of pets, so you’ll always come back from your time away with some photos of ...

What Ellie would like to know about your dog

I do not have any breed preferences. I would like to know any medical situations (ex- what are they allergic to?), house behavioral issues I would have to accommodate to, grooming needs (how much do they shed?) and dietary needs.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Ellie's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs

When Ellie watches your pet

I love taking dogs to the Greenway to toss around a ball and on hikes! The Parkway is such a beautiful place for dogs and humans to enjoy.

In Ellie's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Ellie's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.