Ellen L.

Ellen L.

House Sitting

$26
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$27
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ellen can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
4 Reviews

Edward A.
Edward A.
Jan 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Ellen was amazing and Cheeto loved her. Always sent a pic when she stopped by for the walk.

Ellen L.
Ellen L.
Amanda L.
Amanda L.
Jul 7, 2016
Verified Stay

I really debated leaving this review - but when my dog stayed with Ellen he ended up getting lost in what I felt was an easily preventable way. He was lost one night and I wasn't notified until the next morning. Easily one of the most upsetting things to happen to me in recent years. Thankfully he was found after being lost outside for two nights, but I have become a lot less trusting and unwilling ...

Ellen L.
Ellen L.
Sasha  L.
Sasha L.
Jun 28, 2016

Ellen is a great and loving dog caregiver because she always has dog sitter with my dog name is Charlie for many years when i was in out of town for mini-vacations and school..She told me everything about my charlie what she doing with him and text me when she has concern about my dog's behavior. i believe that she is very good take care with dogs. You know my dog is very comfort ...

Ellen L.
Ellen L.

About Ellen

6
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

a dog-lover

I love giving the dogs much attentions such as playing around and walking to this area or the park. I have a several dogs on my own for years and thanks to my parents who taught me to be loved. So I give dogs love as much as they need and make sure they feel not ignored or alone at their own homes. Also, I love to take pictures and videos so I could send ...

About Ellen's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Ellen's Pets

Beau

Yorkshire Terrier
3 years, 3 mo. old, 8 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.