Ellen G.

Ellen G.

Far North Dallas, Dallas

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Non-neutered Males Accepted, Spayed Females Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ellen can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Ellen can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Denise B.
Denise B.
Apr 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Chewbacca loved staying with Ellen and her wonderful little fur babies!

Ellen G.
Ellen G.
Denise B.
Denise B.
Aug 7, 2017
Verified Stay

Chewbacca LOVED staying at Ellen's!!! He had so much fun with her babies Amber & Onyx - she sent me regular updates and pictures throughout Chewbacca's stay. Being new to Dallas and not knowing anyone, i was hesitant to leave my 1 year old puppy with anyone and didn't want to leave him at a kennel. Ellen was so amazing with Chewbacca and made it easy for me to rest secure that he was in great ...

Ellen G.
Thank you Denise. We all fell in love with Chewbacca. If you need me again please call. I'm always ...
Ellen G.
Sarah H.
Sarah H.
Jan 31, 2015

Ellen is wonderful with animals. I have used her for the past 6 years for all three of my dogs. She keeps her place spotless and is a caring person. When I was gone she stayed in contact with me and would text me pictures and videos of my animals so I could feel close to them.
She has a large back yard and the dogs get to go out often. She is home with ...

Ellen G.
Ellen G.

About Ellen

18
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Hugs & Kisses Dog Care

Hi, I'm Ellen, and welcome to Hugs & Kisses Dog Care!

Hugs & Kisses Dog Care offers your dog a nurturing and immaculate environment full of love, care, and attention. Your dog will spend its time playing with me indoors and outdoors. Water will always be available to your dog at all times, and I feed your dog according to your schedule. Upon request, food and treats are supplied an no extra charge. Your dog ...

What Ellen would like to know about your dog

I only care for small dogs up to 15 pounds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Ellen's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Ellen's Pets

Onyx

Poodle
6 years old, 6 lbs.

Amber

Poodle
5 years old, 10 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.