House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

Away
30-minute check-ins

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Kirsten B.
Kirsten B.
Jul 24, 2015
Verified Stay

Ella was great with Maggie! She is kind and very friendly. Would recommend her to anyone looking for a good pet sitter/dog walker.

Ella G.
Ella G.
Tess G.
Tess G.
Jul 6, 2015

Ella has always been an animal lover! She has watched my dogs for me on many occasions and has always gone above and beyond. My dogs seem tired after they've spent time with Ella!

I recommend her for dogsitting, or even if you don't have the time to properly exercise your dog! Ella is responsible and very accountable. I wouldn't let anyone else take care of it exercise my dogs!

Ella G.
Ella G.

About Ella

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog Walker

My name is Ella, I'm 24 years old and I love dogs! I recently graduated from USD and work for a Biotech company in Sorrento Valley Mon-Fri 9-5. I have a roommate with two dogs that are awesome and I help take care of when she goes out of town. I’ve grown up with dogs my whole life, however I don’t have any of my own currently. I'm looking for someone with a ...

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

When Ella watches your pet

Ella's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.