Elizabetth K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours


Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabetth can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Elizabetth's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat client
10 Reviews

Genna G.
Genna G.
Jul 16, 2015
Verified Stay

Great sitter. Communicates very well and really saved me when I needed a long term sitter at the last minute!

Thanks for the nice review. Stewart was awesome
Elizabetth K.
Sheri C.
Sheri C.
Nov 11, 2014
Verified Stay

Lucy had a wonderful stay with Elizabeth! She was very well taken care of and loved while we were gone. I would not hesitate to leave Lucy with Elizabeth again.

Elizabetth K.
Lawrence S.
Lawrence S.
Oct 20, 2014
Verified Stay

Elizabeth gave my dog, unbelievable care!!
I'm glad I have someone like Elizabeth to care for my dog... I highly recommend her, services

Elizabetth K.

About Elizabetth

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Seattle Humane Society Donor
  • Verified Background Check

unconditional loving home

I have experience with vaccines and keeping puppies clean and healthy. I worked at Pet Store for a year as kennel manager. I Would like to have more of a one on one relationship with the puppies and dogs that I will care for. We will play, walk, eat and sleep. I will take care of them as if they were my own. What ever there schedule is I will follow it as if they ...

What Elizabetth would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences. What he is used to. Any special needs or wants. How is he or she with strangers. I have a 12 yr old and 4 month old that is in our home now. My daughter is available to help me 24/7 when I am at work.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Elizabetth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Elizabetth watches your pet

We have a fenced in yard, we have the canal path right behind our home. We have the park down near the river. Lots of excercise area's available.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
If he sleeps with you they will sleep with me. If they sleep in bed I will provide one. where ever he wants to.

Time I'll spend with your dog
24/7 or more. what ever they need I will be there.

In Elizabetth's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Elizabetth's Neighborhood

Elizabetth's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.