Elizabeth W.

(2)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$45
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Elizabeth's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Zack S.
Zack S.
Jun 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Liz was AMAZING!!! We highly recommend her to care for your fur-babies. She sent us cute photos and updates of Albert & Louis snuggling up and having fun. She also took time to let us know about Louis’ doggie cold symptoms. Thank you, Liz, for being a home away for home for our little guys! ???Albert & Louis thank you too for all the love.

Elizabeth W.
Nathan E.
Nathan E.
Sep 6, 2017
Verified Stay

Liz was great with our Cocker Spaniel, Charlie. He really enjoyed the time there and it was evident that he was well taken care of during his visit. Liz gave us daily "pupdates" of how Charlie was doing and what he was doing.
We are really happy to have found Liz as a home-away-from-home for Charlie when our final destination isn't as pet-friendly as we'd like.

Elizabeth W.

About Elizabeth

9
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Experienced & Trusted, I <3 Dogs!

Hello! I recently moved back to Bloomington to begin graduate school at ISU. For the last 2.5 years, I managed a 24/7 luxury dog hotel in Chicago--and I loved it! I also have assisted my mom's professional pet sitting business for over 9 years in the north shore suburbs of Chicago. I have experience with all breeds and I am comfortable with any size dog or cat.

I am certified in Canine First Aid (DogSafe, ...

What Elizabeth would like to know about your dog

Please provide info on feeding schedule, medical issues or special needs. All dogs in my home must have up-to-date annual vaccinations available by request of your vet.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Elizabeth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Elizabeth's Pets

Addison

English Bulldog
6 years, 11 months old, 40 lbs.

When Elizabeth watches your pet

Walks at additional price can be customized to your preferences, neighborhood, and your dog's unique needs. Visits to the pet store for a treat or toy is also a fun option for your pet! I take lots of pics and can even send you a picture of your pup every day you're away.

In Elizabeth's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Elizabeth's Neighborhood

Elizabeth's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.