Elizabeth T.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth can host 1 dog per night.
Elizabeth can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Elizabeth's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Elizabeth is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Tim L.
Tim L.
Sep 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Our puppy had a great time staying at Elizabeth’s for the weekend! She enjoyed playing with Elizabeth’s dog Willow, and frequent photo and video updates put our minds at ease. She took our puppy out to the park and a hike despite rainy weather, and kindly gave us a raincoat. We felt she took care of our puppy as if she were her own. We would definitely recommend her!

Elizabeth T.
Ben C.
Ben C.
Aug 26, 2019
Verified Stay

We couldn't have asked for a better sitter than Elizabeth. She was obviously very concerned with Pudding's well-being and she went to great pains to ensure he was well taken care of. She took us on a walk to the dog park where her dog and Pudding frolicked for a while, which was great. She also gave him a little trim and removed some of his tear stains. More like a doggie spa weekend! Thank ...

Elizabeth T.
Thia D.
Thia D.
Aug 15, 2019

E.T. has been taken care of my puppy from time to time and my dog loved it. She m( my puppy) had a lot of exercise while playing with E.T's puppy and enough attention to feel comfortable. She loved being there and is always happy to see her.

Elizabeth T.

About Elizabeth

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll care for your dog as my own!

Dogs, cats, fish, hamsters, turtles and gerbils! Don't remember when I didn't have a pet or 3 in the house growing up! My first dog Toby (English Setter) died in my arms from internal hemorrhaging when we were both 14, a moment I shall never forget. Fast forward 34yrs later and I now have a very sociable toy poodle named Willow! She and I love to care for our neighbors dogs during the day but ...

What Elizabeth would like to know about your dog

I would prefer small breeds up to 15 pounds. Well socialized and much as possible. On my deck, I have astro turf that's pet safe so if your dog isn't pee pad trained, this is an alternative solution just in case. I also live in an extremely dog friendly and safe neighborhood.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Elizabeth's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Elizabeth's Pets

Willow

Toy Poodle
10 months old, 9 lbs.

When Elizabeth watches your pet

I spend hours at Charleston Park in the afternoon with my dog Willow and would do the same with yours! Your dog will never be alone as I take Willow everywhere I go! On weekends we love to hike at Pacific Spirit, Lighthouse and Cypress falls parks. Willow loves jumping over logs and rocks... depending on your preference, I can do on or off leash in these parks.

In Elizabeth's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Elizabeth's Neighborhood

Elizabeth's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.