Elizabeth S.

Elizabeth S.

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Elizabeth can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Zoe Z.
Zoe Z.
Oct 2, 2018
Verified Stay

The best sitter I've ever had, my pup can be anxious around some dogs and people, but Elizabeth handled it like a pro. Her pup and mine were best friends by the end of the stay. She was quick to respond, was happy to send pics, and overall very nice to work with! I could tell my was happy and well taken care of.

Elizabeth S.
Elizabeth S.
Jennifer D.
Jennifer D.
May 28, 2018

Elizabeth has been my pet sitter for several years. She is the most conscientious young lady I’ve had the pleasure to care for my fur babies. My pets are my children and I am extremely picky about who I have care for them! We are lucky to have her! I recommend her with absolutely no reservations.

Elizabeth S.
Elizabeth S.

About Elizabeth

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Vet Tech, loves dogs professionally

I am a veterinary technician with experience in boarding and grooming, along with my nursing duties. I am a pre-veterinary student, taking one semester off to stay here in Murphy with my mother. I will be moving and unavailable come 2019. I love all animals and I have been pet sitting for my family, friends, and neighbors my entire life. I am completely comfortable with dogs with special medical needs, such as diabetics. I also ...

What Elizabeth would like to know about your dog

Before boarding your pet, I would like to know all the details about him/her. I love to know what your pet enjoys doing and what special activities I can do to make them more comfortable and less homesick. I have no issue caring for an animal with aggression or medical needs, as long as I am well informed beforehand. Let me know of any fears(fireworks, etc.) your pet has and I will make sure to take every precaution to reduce the stress on your pet. Please let me know all the wonderful quirks of your pet and I will accommodate as best I can!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Elizabeth's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Elizabeth's Pets

Angus

Great Dane and Labrador Retriever
6 months old, 18 lbs.

When Elizabeth watches your pet

I love to take dogs on long walks and swimming(if allowed) in lake Chatuge near my home. I love to run and play with dogs. There are great hiking trails by the lake that are perfect for dog walking. I also love to cuddle on the couch and play fetch.

In Elizabeth's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Elizabeth's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.