Elizabeth R.

Elizabeth R.

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Elizabeth

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Peace, love, and dogs.

I've experience working at a large, and one of the areas leading boarding facilities with all sizes, breeds, and personalities of dogs/puppies! I am also currently employed at a local veterinary hospital. I love getting out and being active, why not be active with a dog too? I have an Australian cattle dog of my own, so I'm always searching for creative ways to get her energy out while teaching her new things in ...

What Elizabeth would like to know about your dog

I'd love to know anything and everything you could tell me about your dog. What he/she LOVES. What he/she has difficulties with. I do not have breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

If you have a suggested trail or area to walk him/her, or I could find somewhere local as well! I love hikes (as long as the weather is right for it! Not too hot or rainy).

Elizabeth's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.